Are you an Indian or a Nation Lover? Check these basic things about TRIPURA (North-eastern region of INDIA 🇮🇳)

in #tripura6 years ago

Internet :- Tripura has India's 5th International Internet gateway after Mumbai, Chennai, Cochin and Toticorine👌😋😂😀wow that's amazing ✓↓

images.jpeg

Tripura is one of the States in INDIA 🇮🇳, It's situated in the north-eastern region of India.

TRIPURA is my Homeland and in this blog I want to share some basic interesting things about my Homeland.

UJJAYANTA-PALACE-23.jpg

Geography :- Tripura State is geographically isolated from INDIA 🇮🇳 as it is surrounded by Bangladesh by three sides only it's connected by roads from the North side which is the main transport gateway between TRIPURA and North eastern INDIA 🇮🇳.

Music :- Renowned Musicians SD Barman and RD Barman were from Tripura.

83542-diuwwiwaww-1520085598.jpg

History :- As we know the old name of Tripura was Kitat Desh which is ruled by the king Kirat and his grand sons before the joining in India.

download.jpeg

Internet :- Tripura has India's 5th International Internet gateway after Mumbai, Chennai, Cochin and Toticorine.

images (1).jpeg

Free Education :- Tripura has free education for the children aged 6-14 years in TRIPURA.

So, I hope that you liked my posts, Check my previous Blog and Upvote me if you liked it or Comment below to tell me about some of your Suggestions in My Blogs so that I can Improve my self in this Field. Thank You2018_6$largeimg16_Saturday_2018_012056613.jpg

Sort:  

Internet :- Tripura has India's 5th International Internet gateway after Mumbai, Chennai, Cochin and Toticorine.
That's good , better connection means better development.

Nice man! I can see a lot of effort went into this! Keep growing though :)

Do you like it Brother

I love India

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60