My own set of reply and curation images (v3.0)

Another month has gone by since I last updated my curation images. This is the third time that I have changed them, and I'm really starting to get the hang of this now. The change this time was much simpler.

In the latest update, I am adding a couple of frames for the @ContestKings #SteemMonsters Guild, which I am now a member of. I already had a link to the CK Guild's Discord server under my curation image, so now I have a nice couple of images within the animated GIF image as well.



Also in this update, I have reworked my existing promo for @Chibera, using my own remix of the logo by @crittercrats which won the Design-A-Logo Contest.

Don't forget, if you want your own Steem-based project to be promoted within my standard post curation footer, I am still open to suggestions for extra frames in my animation.

I am a proud member of the AUS & NZ Discord server. My thanks to @cryptonik for making me this cool #TeamNZ banner. Kia Kaha!

The textual content of this post is licensed as a Free Cultural Work using a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International (CC BY-SA 4.0) license, which grants all the four freedoms listed in the definition of free cultural works, including: ① The freedom to use and perform the work; ② The freedom to study the work and apply the information; ③ The freedom to redistribute copies; and ④ The freedom to distribute derivative works. This license places three key restrictions on those freedoms: ⑤ No DRM or TPM: You must not restrict access to the work using technical measures, or otherwise attempt to impose limitations on the freedoms above; ⑥ Attribution: You must give proper attribution to the author (𝓣𝓻𝓲𝓼𝓺𝓾𝓮𝓵𝓦𝓱𝓪𝓻𝓮) and retain the license notice; and ⑦ Copyleft: You must release derivative works under an identical or similar license. The most recent copy of the text of this license notice (with markdown) can be found on Hackmd.
IMAGE CREDITS:
• The image used for the post thumbnail is a remix by 𝓣𝓻𝓲𝓼𝓺𝓾𝓮𝓵𝓦𝓱𝓪𝓻𝓮. It includes the cubes-677092 image created by CreativeMagic, which has been released under a Creative Commons Public Domain Dedication 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0) license.
• The image used for the horizontal rule separators throughout this post is a remix by 𝓣𝓻𝓲𝓼𝓺𝓾𝓮𝓵𝓦𝓱𝓪𝓻𝓮, using the same cubes-677092 image as above.
Sort:  

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94