You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRON (TRX) is Impulsing UP!

in #tron6 years ago

I've been watching TRON for awhile, I feel like this has long term potential but I don't think we will see any huge moment until they get further along in their implementation plan, I like to see crypo that is self building adoption platforms like TRON though.

Sort:  

Hoping for some price action on/after the 31st with the main net launch and coin burn!! But with Sun estimating a 8-10 year project, wondering if it’ll have legs vs NEO, QTUM or Vechain.

I agree. Could be a really great product for a very big market. I'm sure it will take a while to overcome the FUD of the sloppy launch. Did you hear anything about a coin burn? Was that just a rumor?

Coin burn is real. Justin talked about it briefly in one of his live streams. It’s debated as to whether or not it’s a straight up coin burn or CBOT...I believe it will be CBOT.

CBOT? Coin burn over time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98