Sort:  

Good point - if I had a SATOSHI for every time I heard the line - "this looks like a perfect - typical - possible - maybe kinda sorta a CUP and HANDLE - but never a follow up post on the P&H predictions if they completed it or not -
.@crypto-toast - check out my short comment I left on the Cup & Hand my man! Cheers - Still Hold that TRX in my opinion tho if ya have any -

More importantly. What the he'll is up with Lunyr finally - boy am I kicking myself for parting with my Lunyr bag awhile back

Its looks like an easy pattern to spot, so is ideal for novice and beginner traders. But with any pattern, its always easy to spot after the fact.

I just can't see what the statistical edge is with this pattern for it to be profitable on a consistent basis. It could be OK for investing in an expansive market, possibly?

Tron has a lot of hype still so for me, will not be adding any more to my small postion that ive been holding.

Lot of gems out there for good gains! Oh, lunyr...just noticed =(

I couldn't have said it better myself toast - I don't have a HUGE stake in TRON but even at .07 USD - And a top ten market cap coin huge in Binance and Jeng Li fan plus Coinbase - Sometimes I'd rather throw the analytical patterns in the trash and stake the talent, mission, operations, and social following - A lot of talk about TRX on Coinbase before XRP - if that does cone true - due to Lee's persuasion persuasion it'll def hit $1.00 by 2019 and have a completely ridiculous market cap - ya never know as s we all know I'm sure lol -

Are you watchijg any sleeper coins at the moment ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87