Tron (TRX)

in #tron6 years ago

I'm a believer in Tron (TRX).

I like the team, the roadmap and the fact they can easily migrate 10MM users.

And if you haven't already checked out their website. They just updated it to include a milestone achievement.

What do you guy's think of Tron (TRX)?

Let me know what you guys think by posting your comments below.

Sort:  

Previously, I owned TRX but I just can't see this becoming worth more than $1. I get it, at $1 that's 10x but who knows how long it will take to get there. I cannot see the hype being as high as it as when it spiked to $0.30. In order for TRX to become $1, there will have to be $60,000,000,000 pumped into it. Just my opinion, since you asked what we think. :)

Sharing of your opinion is appreciated, thank you.

What is the total market capitalization of the whole entertainment ecosystem in China? I think that is what we are looking at when discussing that point. Isn't it?

From my understanding, it's what I think they are trying to accomplish. Is it not?

I'm sincerely just try to understand other peoples views on the matter and not trying to convince you otherwise. Unless, your like me and just trying to get a better understanding of the space, and are open to a mind change. Thanks.

I feel like lately Justin Sun is working more on his smoke & mirrors than he is an actual product. That is disappointing, considering he is a Jack Ma protege. But then again, I am sure he is smarter than me and knows what he is doing.

it was a bad few weeks for Tron - some of it bubble burst, some it BTC blowback, and some of it self inflicted. I want to believe however. Would love to see it at $0.25, then go from there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59