Sort:  

Anybody doubting @haejin's global reputation and brand?

Listen to this, video found and posted by @johndogett ,where @haejin is mentioned and acknowledged at 55:20 minutes.

The man @haejin is just good, and i (we) are proud to learn from him

this gentleman sounds like haejin

Patience :) Persistence :)

Screengrabs:

Screen Shot 2018-02-27 at 11.10.34 AM.png

Screen Shot 2018-02-27 at 11.15.49 AM.png

대박👍👍👍👍

Token. No thanks.

I invested at the historical price (0.25 cent) after that I lost the 90% of my money because the price went down, at this time I will wait until any news publishes by Tron foundation kick up a little the Tron price, it want to be a behavior that represents the person's faith in the project.

DO NOT SELL! You will be rewarded for hodling, I can guarantee it...Or I will buy your Tron from you...Promise!

Ouch. That sucks but If you hold, you will have your money back friend. HODL to $1

This TRON keeps shutting up critics as it boom expectation and expand its platform.

Thanks for the lice update @haejin

Can you look at $MTL, i think we hit rock bottom!

Great @haejin while taking a look at the graph the variation is clearly evident but hope to see its stablization soon....there is much variation and thus graph gives the overall market of the cryptocurrency...these posts are very much important for a cryptocurrency bearer.... Thankyou sir @haejin for giving us valuable info...u being a good crypto analyst..hatsoff sir

TRON TO THE MOON

then back to hell

What's your oppinion @manfoundstanding? :D

I don't know but I hope it goes to the moon since I bought a whole bunch. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84