TRON (TRX): Ascending Right Triangle or Cup & Handle? Probably Both!

in #tron6 years ago

SUMMARY

TRON (TRX/USD) can be seen to be traversing within the boundaries of a triangle. The correction at large can also be labeled as an abc zigzag as the subwaves show. Price has breached out of the triangle and the implications of next steps can be assessed.

Closeup shows a potential second breakout of price from the Cup & Handle pattern. This could release the start of another round of impulse as shown by the white waves.

Patterns provide lots of clues on how future price pathway can be and if it jives well with Elliott Waves, the more powerful. The ascending right triangle shown below can be quite bullish. IF price travels as indicate by the blue line arrow; the trend reversal could be confirmed.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

Do you know who @rewardpoolrape is? He downvoted me a few times from just coming to haejin blog. I do not undertsand & know who that is.

Need to ignore people that downvote for no reason.

Ok that is good info. Thank you very much. I hope your weekend is very good for you.

The trolls don't like me posts. They think my followers are fake, that I make too much in reward and call me a reward pool threat. Meanwhile, these guys self upvote their 3 word posts to the tune of $300 each.

They don't sound very nice Sir. I was looking at my account stats & seen I had a vote from you. Then it was removed. I hope I didn't do something that made you mad. I'm here to give you 100% I'm trying to get my firends to join steemit too. I told them about how great of information you provide. And how the very next day you wished me massive profits money started coming to me. People want to join Steemit because of you.

the goon downvoted my comments also.. its times like this I think people abuse their democratic rights on STEEMIT!

keep the posts coming and I will continue support!

I will add the whole politics around your posts really are bullshit as I suspect everyone who uses this platform have made some rewards from their own self voting!

I have been following you and others for TA on coins and have taken inspiration to do courses to be able to back test and understand them better.. even making my own TA now.

I hate bullshit STEEMIT politics!!

"And yes I up-voted my own post!!!!!

If we followers are fake, then why are they dowvoting 'us'? Why don't they just ignore us?

Those mafia's are not good for steemit. In deed, the steemWhite paper (pg. 14/32) warns against them.

They are the people whom it says have – the crab mentality, namely,

The use of negative-voting to keep people from abusing the system leverages the crab mentality that many people have when it is perceived that one individual is profiting at the expense of everyone else. While crab mentality normally refers to short-sighted people keeping good people down, it is also what allows good people to keep bad people down.

  • The only “problem” with crab mentality is when people wrongly believe someone is profiting at everyone else's expense

This last part is exactly what describes them. I will repeat it.

The only “problem” with crab mentality is when people wrongly believe someone is profiting at everyone else's expense

Lets just ignore them, at least for now, and focus on creating good content, engaging and sharing in the comments...

You remain Our financial hygiene, our haejin!

The only “problem” with crab mentality is when people wrongly believe someone is profiting at everyone else's expense

Explain why it is wrong to believe such. Is the reward pool limited in a given period of time? Why is it wrong to believe that on a platform of more than 20K active users, two users alone who are responsible for taking such a large percentage of the limited funds do so at the expense of others?

I guess you haven't heard of http://coinmetro.info Price projections: https://xcmprice.com
-owned by forex broker FXPIG

  • crypto ETFs
  • altcoin-fiat pairs
    -debit cards
    -margin lending and leverage trading
    etc..

Thanks for the post this will help. GOD will bless you

I just got downvoted again by some bernieperson why woulkd he do this. I am here talking about bitcoin & about haejin's great videos. Now people flag me.

Screenshot (9).png

I have never even had 17 votes.... this goon took the cherry off my STEEMIT cake after feeling like I had been heard for a change.

굿정보네요

Nice pist, any price predictions for this month?

Come on, let's see Tron go to the moon!🚀🚀🚀

TRX is in a great position to break out of the cup and handle and pop. Reason is the coin burn which is upcomng along with the platform launch... exciting times for TRX hodl'ers!!!

Great post @haejin. Also check out the following:
https://steemit.com/tron/@wpbeginner/tron-price-climbs-25-in-a-day-ccn

Thanks & Love,
@wpbeginner | Crypto- Pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00