Sort:  

There is an error with playing the bottom video. Top link for d-tube works fine though. Thank you for the updates on Trons time frame.

you are right about how long the corrections last for smaller and newer coins. I remember digibytes correction lasted 6 months. from last June up until this December.

This is one of my main holds. I really see Tron doing something in the future. Definitely a long-term hold. The proof are the backers. Billionaires and mega companies. Good shit haejin.

It does not matter who you are, but if you read the @haejin, then find the strength to do it calmly, without emotion.
If you do not agree, just find the facts in publications (facts very hardy) and show these facts in your posts (but remember, just the facts).
Everybody knows how it works when someone wants to be an analyst. Calling the emotions of other people ..., hmm, the analyst does not do it, it makes an alarmist.
If you are right in your quiet observations, I'm sure other people will pay attention, maybe they will even be grateful to you.
And while you just scream ... " the moon does not heed the barking of dogs"
Do not be a dog, please act like a sensible person.
If you agree with posts @haejin, then you know how to express your gratitude to the author.

This video is very useful to me.Thank's a lot to you for sharing such useful content.It will make a lot of people benefited.I always wait for your post.@upvoted and resteemed

If TRON were to go this high, it would have a marketcap higher than the whole market atm...

Xvg Trx and steem are heading up a good road right now despite all the markets lately these coins are bound to moon #HodL

Thanks my friend, in previous post I asked for an analysis of the Tron and here I have it. Thank you very much really.

You doing a good job. But why some people do shit here on comments.

I really like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14