TRONIX(TRX)analysis- Is this the right time to invest.

in #tron6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Today we are going to look at the statistics of Tron(TRX) and we will decide whether we should invest in Tron or not!

What is Tron(TRX)?!

TRONIX is a Cryptocurrency like Bitcoin, Litecoin or Ethereum. Tron uses Blockchain Technology and distributed storage (Just like Substratum) to form decentralized content. This means Tron is aiming to be the peer-to-peer version of The App Store or The Google Play Store. TRONIX is used by Tron in this peer-to-peer platform to buy content.

Some things about TRONIX:

Birth Date: 24 August 2017
Type: Currency
Protocol: N/A
Available Supply: 65,748,192,475 TRX
Total Supply: 100,000,000,000 TRX

TRON(IX) Analysis / Statistics

Schermafbeelding 2018-01-14 om 18.28.04.pngStatistics TRX

As you can see TRONIX began with a price of 0.0001 BTC (Just like any other coin it began low). It doesn't seem much but its highest price peaked up to 0.2205 BTC. I invested in TRONIX when it was 0.05 or something like that. I invested 30 dollars back then. As I daily checked how much I had I didn't see any big changes. I forgot about it and a friend (Who also invested) called me a few weeks later that it's price had risen to 0.2205 BTC. At that moment my 30 dollars turned into 150 dollars. I was really happy and my friend was too. He had invested a few weeks before me and he had earned 550 dollars. Now TRX had a drop and my money returned to 90 dollars. But I'm not that sad because every coin that drops will eventually rise. That means that I can invest more now.

So should you invest?

Right now is the best time to invest. So if you want to invest in some smaller coins you should choose TRX.

Thank You!

For reading my post, Hope you enjoyed it and learned something!!

- Jaafar Kadim

Sort:  

Very good post. Good information, looking forward to you're next posts!

Beautiful post torn dipping now

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72