You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRON Crypto Review ⚡ What is TRX & TRON Dogs?

in #tron6 years ago

I still have "high" hopes in terms of what they're planning. It feels like a similar scenario playing out over at electroneum. I've put in a small position on both, just to see what happens. The cool names and hype drew people in, now it's up to the tech to prove itself. If someone is extremely excited about their project, it makes me more confindent. As a freelancer, if I myself am excited about my work, my clients also get excited and trust me more. Don't know how much relevance it has, but human-behavior stays the same, regardless of the industry/market

Sort:  

So glad to have found you here on Steemit, by the way. Great content, David!

The coin itself is real, not a scam, but it is nothing impressive in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43