The best crypto currencies of January 2019.

in #tron5 years ago (edited)

First of all, happy new year to all of my followers.

Its been a while since I been making a written post and today I thought it was about time to share my updated view on the crypto currency market.

My message is simple: The 3 best crypto currencies are TRON, EOS and STEEM.

Let me tell you why.

TRON the newcomer that has now more games on it then EOS.

TRON has a fast growing community around the games that are coming out or having new developments almost daily as of lately. There are a lot of participation and real use of the TRON blockchain. There are also rumors of that TRON has bought BITTORRENT and are working on a new model for file sharing combined with a TRON economy around it. Time will tell if that happens, but the games are evolving as a real activity right now.

Here is the tron price:

tron.png

Target: Many are talking about that TRON will go up to $1 in the next bull market, I do think that it can happen if the ecosystem on TRON continue to deliver.

EOS, Daniel Larimers prestige project, with 0.5 sec transactions and much more.

Are still one of my favorites. I think EOS is better technology then TRON and also STEEM of course, but at the same time, are the participation not as high as expected. TRON seem to become a worthy competitor, against what I thought just a half year ago.

EOS might deliver the promised result, but it is remarkable that TRON has a faster growing DAPP eco system.

Here is the EOS price:

EOS pprice.png

Target: EOS can go to $100 and then later $1000 if the ecosystem grows and deliver what they have promised.

STEEM, is a sort of social media on the blockchain and the best till date, despite its difficulties.

STEEM still have a lot of potential and a product that are functioning, even the price has gone way down and many people did stop using the Steem blockchain for one reason or the other. I think it is just a matter of time, before they come back, which could happen fast, if the STEEM witnesses get their act together and make some adjustments via hardforks that benefit quality content more then it happens today.

Here is the Steem price:

steem.. price.png

Target: $10 is close to ATH, so STEEM at $10 is very realistic, with the right hardforks and a general bull market then $100 for 1 STEEM, is the right price.

Lasse Ehlers

Crypto currency expert and more.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for support and upvoted my posts :)

You are welcome, we are here to support each other.

Of course you are great thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Tron and eos and steem They have an active team and that's what makes them strong
Thank you for share

I like your predictions.

I think you forgot APL. Is a young currency, still in development. Best private functions. 2s blocks. Has a big and great community. Is completly undervalued in the moment.

I want to know your opinion about this, i want to partcipate but im starting to lose my interest in investing :(
https://twitter.com/KuCoinDaily/status/1082232459805118464

amazing artical i like it and What you think about ADZ bro ! ...

I believe that Tronix will be one of the most profitable cryptos of this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84