Sort:  

I believe it is a pump and dump coin. But you can get 10x if you are quick.

Why do you think it is a pump and dump? Can you be specific or are you just giving an opinion without any facts?

Too many things to list. Lets call it my subjective opinion. 😉

I tend to invest in stuff I believe in, and understand. Admittedly I have missed on some. It's hard to put money into something you don't believe in. It has served Warren Buffet well over the long term.

But it does not mean that you can not trade one. 😜

Yep.. even bullshit has a market. Human waste is sold at the local Home Depot. It helps the plants grow.

TRON is not a pump and dump coin. It's community has been growing for the past year now. TRON Reddit has over 64,000 users. TRON telegraph growing, twitter growing. TRON & its upcoming Blockchain Platform is the real deal.

TRON is a long term hold. IMO

But its like an empty coin yet, just a token of what it will be. I dont' like that in crypto world, I like coins like Bitshares that are already running on the rails with a bright future.

Exactly - just an empty coin with a lot of hype and marketing around it.

Like the pet rock?

I had to search for it. You nailed it!

the chart connected to you post may be a cup and handle pattern. its not showing enough info, but the handle may break north w/o looking back at any time. More info needed

Hahahahaha, kind of, one part of me thinks the same that @scorer, and other part of myself thinks "BUT HEY! They have a test net right now and a pretty nice interface for their "pet rock", they clearly convinced lot of people to put money into it. And, finally, if you read their roadmap (Q2 Mainnet launch) it is an interesting project that will intend to cover LOTS of edges"....

That's why you need to make your own decision. Maybe it works out.

But its like an empty coin yet, just a token of what it will be.

... you just described a lot of cryptos...

Of course. That's why nobody knows which one is going to be the right one.

I have trx also - I keep hearing it will hit $1.00-2.00. After reading this article Im thinking maybe sell at $.24-48 and rebuy after dip?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81