Tron (TRX)- A Technical View

in #tron6 years ago

A Technical View on Tron (TRX)


enter image description here

About 5 days ago, I posted a chart on my Twitter Feed giving my view on the cryptocurrency Tron (TRX) from a technical point of view.

$TRX seems to be gearing up for some huge upmove!$TRXBTC $BTC #tron #bitcoin #cryptocurrency pic.twitter.com/5BQuY2ei4G

CryptoLala (@saleemlala) February 7, 2018

Tron Gearing Up for a Big Move

As you can see from the chart, Tron was in a falling wedge which it was trying to break.
I have always been a strong believer in the fundamentals of Tron which make it an attractive investment from a long-term perspective.

With regards to my first view on Tron, after the break, I have discovered that though it has broken out of the wedge for an upmove, it is being resisted by a previously broken upward trendline. As such, I feel that once we have a strong breakout over this trendline, we will have a big upmove in it's value towards the 2000 Sats region. One can still add this for the long-term around current prices making it a good risk-reward investment.
enter image description here


Follow me on Twitter for more updates.

If you agree with my views & benefit from them, make sure to upvote & resteem. Please leave your comments as well with any suggestions and views you may have.

Sort:  

saleemlala CryptoLala tweeted @ 07 Feb 2018 - 17:41 UTC

$TRX seems to be gearing up for some huge upmove!
$TRXBTC $BTC #tron #bitcoin #cryptocurrency https://t.co/5BQuY2ei4G

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66