In Tron We Trust?

in #tron4 years ago

rxcwov.jpg
Photo Source cryptoninjas.net

I don't know about you, but I have already invested a lot of money in TRON. I have also invested a lot of money in STEEM as well.

With this merger or what ever it is called, myself as a share holder of multiple altcoins I wish I knew where I stood on what to do next. Do I buy more steem? do i buy more tron? Do I hold?

I invested in STEEMIT because I thought it would be the future and now 17 days later I am hit with THIS news. WTF?

I am sure there are a lot of people that hold a ton of shares for TRON and STEEM alike. Please comment below with your thoughts on what I should do as a share holder of both digital assets.

Thank you

@unclemantis

Sort:  

I wish I knew what to tell you. I try to diversify as much as I can but I also try to have a larger stake in the place I trust most in. My feeling for steem though is that as long as this community stays together to some extent and don’t let it turn sour, we will be ok. It’s probably a good day to buy anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76