You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can the TROOPS Themselves Even "Support the Troops" After Watching THIS?!?

in #troops6 years ago

I have often thought and was somewhat convinced that the suicide of veterans were indeed because of what they have done. It is not for me to decide how this came to be. The "fog" of war creates a climate where everything can be justified as it must. It is a horror I will never understand. I'm quite sure it's a "have to be there" thing to come even close to imagine how the mindset works. I have a veteran living at my house and he is a complete mess. No logical thought, no open discussions...It must be a horrid life to live. I did at one time pity him but now he has made it his job to try to make me miserable. He wishes to spread his distress. I'm not buying it. He needs help no one can provide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99