would i be breaking any rules by writing erotica on steemit.

I have been told by many friends , past and current lovers that i have a unique talent for writing well written erotica that i have been told would put 50 shades of gray to shame. i don't care about what people think about me because Im not afraid tp write about sexual fantasy that i have been able to live for the most part. i don't want to break community rules and get kicked off though. I have so far only written stories for the mothers of my children that they pass on to their girlfriends and such. if i can find a good community that will accept me on steemit and make some money and get my name out there to build a reputation... id love to. not sure about steemit rules on writing erotica and best places to post it.

any help or advice is appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61