The time went on

in #true6 years ago (edited)

You were so close to me then
There was no time without you
At that time I lived my life with a smile and a laugh
I can not afford to be away from you Because of my stupid mind

At that time I was carried away
I want to live closer to you
Because at that time I felt you were very understanding with me
At that time you seemed to know what I wanted
At that time I could not express another word
Besides the word I love you So

At that time I was not conscious of declaring my love
With a fool of myself who wishes you to understand my feelings
At that time imagine my stupid filling will be the same as my race
But my stupid fantasy departs with reality
That time is gone and getting away from me

At that time I can only remember a story that passed
The time has passed and I try to ask myself
Am I worth yours?
Can I please you?
Am I worthy of you?

That time I just answered my love is not for me
Only my message if there is still your race Remember me hereimage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58