You are what I recall

in #true6 years ago (edited)

Forever will melmbekas wound in my heart
raging with uncertainty
loved wrong, love also wrong
sometimes want to be free, loose and crashing
where there is no suffering

But my world is full of regret
droplets of tears of cruelty
a place where I love the person I love so much
now he leaves me with a life that I never knew
he judged my seriousness that did not mean anything to him
he is a needle stuck in my heart

Though you are to me the most beautiful
but sanyang !?
you are created not for me to have
You're like a rose for me
because the beauty of your crown makes me sad to let you go
even though this blood flow continues to flow because of your thorns

I learned patience from an anger
I learned to succumb from a selfishness
I learned to be tough from a loss

Loneliness is not lost
silence is not to be forgotten
if you do not have time for me
I will understand
if you find love again
I will also understand
but if someday I stop loving you
that's your turn to understand image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56