Flip:Mission to Mars - True Flip Steemit Challenge

in #trueflip7 years ago

Friends, I hope you like my animation. My participation in this contest led me to dream in a place where the treasure could be found somewhere in the universe ... I went to Mars and plass, there it is!


I felt like a child in this animation, it is a pleasure to put my imagination in this video.

It is valuable to me that you can help me in this post, so that the dedication and the love that I put in him is worth.

Greetings friends.

Sort:  

Me encanto que creatividad esta genial

Hola, muchas gracias por tomar un minuto de tu tiempo para ver mi publicación.

Es una lastima que trabajos como este no lo tomen en cuenta, te felicito por ese trabajo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61