True Flip Steemit Challenge - My Design Flips

in #trueflip7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I present my design for the contest sponsored by @trueflip.

Flip teaches everyone to get their treasure, regardless of whether it is minnow or Whale in the world of the cryptocurrency.

"Hola a todos, presento mi diseño para el concurso patrocinado por @trueflip".
Flip enseña a todos a conseguir su tesoro, sin importar si es un Pez o una Ballena en el mundo de las criptomonedas.

gif12.gif

If you liked my art, please give me Upvote and Reestem.

Greetings my dear friends.


Si te ha gustado mi arte, por favor dame Upvote y Reestem.
Saludos mis queridos amigos.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hi, you have a lot of talent. regards

Hi. I would like a teacher to teach me how to look for treasure, good work.

Thanks you very much greetings

Si me gusto mucho, tienes mi Upvote y Reestem

What fun all the friends in classes, let's look for that treasure.

thanks you..

Este es un cosplay de buscando a dory? XD

jaja parecido. Pero no esta ni ella ni nemo xD.

Either goes to classes that way, excellent.

Thanks you.!

Direct to classes, who is that teacher delfin that I go for?, Good post.

Flipper hehe, thanks you

thanks u very much.

awesome work, follow and resteem for sure @oscarcc89

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65