Horrors of urban life (A true story)

in #truestory6 years ago (edited)

Once I got late from my office, as my office is in a ruler area there is a problem of finding conveyance if I get late in the evening, So I was standing on the side of the road and trying to find some means to get back home and waving at every car and public transport that passes by. After like half an hour I saw a Hiace (public transport vehicle in my city) so I eagerly waved to stop it and surprisingly it did stop. As I reached to get myself seated I noticed that the Hiace was empty there wasn’t any other passenger and the driver offered me front seat and in a hurry I jumped in. So the journey began……….!

Gargamel_Comic_Book.jpg

The driver was an elderly guy and seemed quite decent and he started to chat with me and talked about casual things in a really normal way so I got easy and comfortable not knowing where things will lead after some time. After like 10 minutes into the journey he asked me that there is a wire that links to the speakers under my seat and said that it needs to be checked so I said ok and started trying to find that wire and in the end failed to do so, at this point this guy reached over and started to find it himself and it felt a little weird that he was driving at the same time. So he finally made a move and touched my dick I was stunned like WTF but I thought no this can’t be this guy is old and decent I may be overreacting so tried my best to control myself and say nothing.
But then he stopped the vehicle in the middle of nowhere and said we need to find this damn wire I was still not ready to accept the fact that something isn’t right here. So we stooped got off the vehicle now this is the part where shit got real.
Now he told me to hold the door open and he would try to find the wire under the seat I really thought this shit is getting weird but as this guy was my only hope at that time of getting home so I sticked to the situation.
So now I was holding the door and he was in front of me half his body in the vehicle doing some shit and he made another move and pressed his back to the front side of my body and damn I got confused like what in the hell is happening here, it was really late dark and like a really silent place with no traffic at all on the road, now this jerk off was getting comfy and started rubbing his butt on my front side and I was stunned like shit what to do now.
Suddenly I got back to my senses and dragged him out of the vehicle and asked what the hell is your problem until than I wasn’t really angry but his answer made me go crazy, he replied to my question as “you know what I want”.
At that point I lost it and delivered a sound kick on his butt but instantly felt bad realizing that he was really elder than me so I said get the hell out before I do something bad. Thankfully he got scared jumped in and drove off.
Now I was standing there in the middle of nowhere and thinking what in the bloody hell just happened, world is a crazy place.
Thankfully I found a another ride but before getting in I saw if there were any other passengers and my good luck there were few other guys so I got in thanking God that this night didn’t get any more weird.
Later on this became a good laugh with my friends but it made me think that even if mature and adult guy like me isn’t safe from such bad experiences how some girl or a woman could protect herself from such evil?
A question that I really never found an answer to.

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73