Sort:  

YO, I ain't scared to share my opinion, I will try to keep it short. This man is who he says he is. The dude is a smart, real american, flag loving, unfiltered, get shit done hombre. Does that mean everything he does is right? Well shit no, there is not 1 human who can claim they do. I did not vote for him, I did not think he would win. I was happy he beat that Clinton attempt to further fuck this country without vaseline. I am not Republican, I claim Independent. I applause most of his actions/attempt so far to change things to what HE believes is better and right for America. His foreign policy is mostly fucked, but, whose isnt?
I hope he roots out the corrupt sick bastards of the pay for play government and helps to create reform in this otherwords shady system. That is as short as I can keep it. I appreciate other opinions as this is just mine.
RESPECT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78