You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Trump does this one thing....he is golden in my eyes.

in #trump5 years ago

I'm with you - I laugh at his tweets and how he plays the media, and how they haven't figured that out. I used to watch him on late night television back when they loved him and asked if he would consider a run for President. All that changed when he decided to run for the Republicans, and it was a dramatic change, like flipping a switch.

He is bypassing the media with Twitter and they are forced to report on what he says. They go into contortions trying to make him look worse. As I'm not American, all I can do is watch and I can't agree with everything he does, but what a show!

In total, there are 26 senior people gone from the FBI and DOJ. See? He is keeping his promise about draining the swamp and he is not stopping. Love it!

Sort:  

Thanks for this reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71