Banned from Twitter 12 out of 15 strikes for a Donald Trump digital painting

in #trump6 years ago

IMG_20180516_040706_591.jpg

I am a cartoonist. I drew that cartoon. I got locked out with no explanation for a week. I am so mad. Please Steemit. I want you to be my new Twitter. 💝

Sort:  

I got banned from facebook 5 times. On the 5th I heard about steemit. I haven't looked back since.

I got forced to delete a post and cannot advertise on Facebook. Hardly on it.

I have been considering deleting my FB, for the last month or so. I never use it, but occasionally someone might reach out, that I want to talk to thru it. It is a bit like WhapsApp I am forced to use it if I want to interact with friends :(

Sad that Twitter is so censorship happy. Hoping for a crypto Twitter to emerge.

That should tell you something about the world we live in and the people who manipulate our lives. Wear it as a badge of honor.

Wow, the world is in a sad place. We should stay positive to make it better.

That's some non-sense. Welcome to Steem Blockchain. You come at the best time. Today we hit 1 million accounts and its still in Beta. Once all the upgrades come out this year it will be even better. One thing you don't need to worry about here is censorship. The decentralized platform is run by the community.

There's a Steem blockchain version of Twitter called Zappl -link. You might want to check it out!

Hi @politicalcartoon as the community manager of Zappl I wanted to bring attention to you @Zappl & Zappl.com . It is our twitter so to speak of SteemIt. Have a look!

If i had twatter i would re-post it there , it's a nice piece of protest art .
The fact it got banned should make you proud , your on the right path .
Welcome to Steemit , as where i and others can and will resteem dis .

Even do i think Trump is the main reason the world is as it is , a dictators heaven .
Trump own's Twatter , fakebook and all others .
Wake up girl , go for real freedom !

#twitter
#instagram
#pinterest
and any other platform that enjoys visual over text.
Make the rounds. Bang the drum.

Getting banned from Twitter means that people saw your art. Keep it up. This is a numbers game. Throw things against the wall to see what sticks. You get banned? So what! NEXT! Dozens of platforms for you to hit, so little time. Screw them. Art > Commerce

Hello politicalcartoon!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

I got 4 words for you: screw twitter, screw facebook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99