TruRossiMusic Presents New Music Titled, "Dem Boyz Smoke-A-Lot"

in #trurossimusic6 years ago (edited)


Freelance Short Film Music Composer

Produced by Cesar L'Rossi
Vocals by Cesar l"Rossi
Film Director DeAnn A.R
Production Supervisor Lydia N.R
Located in Birmingham Alabama. Contact info: [email protected] for inquiries
(you need music Tracks for your videos = SBD/STEEM)

I particular remember this one day, which at the time was an unknown memorable day for those that shared the experience with me that evening. But on this I remember being on the tarmac, getting briefed while in the military. Conflict nor event will be revealed on such story, however I remember having an overwhelmed feeling of the enemy. To me these were people born to battle and are taught at a very young age. All I kept thinking was how Scared and Ready I was! What weapons they were using! And how well they were going to used them on that particular day. I just knew, either myself or my enemy! That one or two things were for sure to happen....
Hence the Song "Dem Boyz (Out There They) Smoke-A-Lot"
(smoke in this song represents the element of which a gun produces after being fired, smoke)

Please Enjoy! Drop A Like! Then If I Didn't Bore You! Hit That Subscribe Button And Become Family! Beyond More 2 Come!!!

Thank You For Listening! And Remember! Today! You! Are! AWESOME!!

Also Follow Me On:
DTube
@cesarlrossi

Youtube
@trurossimusic

Steemit
@cesarlrossi

Twitter
@CesarLRossi2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61