Hot Out The Studio Just Now...."Where They Do That At?" Catch Phrase for Greatness!!!

in #trurossimusic6 years ago (edited)

(Freelance Short Film Music Composer) Producer Cesar L'Rossi
Located in Birmingham Al. Beat/vocals by Cesar L'Rossi
Director: DeAnn A.R
Production Supervisor: Lydia N.R

I create the tracks and then I'll perform on them myself. By doing so it gives a little substance to show some sort of direction I was going with the beat. So please don't fault me! I'm not an artist, just a producer, lol. However, It brings me great pleasure that someone like you, took the time to listen. The best part is, I will keep them coming. Stay Tune! But do me one favor! Play any of these tracks both present or future, through a nice sound system and give me some honest hard feedback...

This particular track, I'm displaying when someone sees greatness in someone, something or a spectacular current moment that's unbelievable with Awesomeness..."Where They Do That At?", "Riight Here!"
Please by all means, Enjoy, Share & Subscribe for more upcoming tracks.

Thank You!

Sort:  

well done:) Upvote dor you:)

Thnx P. T. about to drop another one...be first to check it out in a few!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55