I trust my instincts

in #trust5 years ago

I'm trying to maintain my love for him. I want to remember her as my beautiful, caring mother. I want to be grateful.

I want to learn to accept him as he is. I want to live as a discovery and loving journey, not as a sacrifice feast, as a race of divinity. I find myself often trying not to be like my mother.

I still know, but my little girl's gonna get me a breakdown. I don't have a formula to stop it. I only trust my instincts. Tomorrow's my first mother's day. Thank you for inspiring them to write. Happy mothers day.

I would say that; people are healed ... Even the wounds of mothers are closing. Safe attachment, insecure attachment ... they are all behind. We are a model for children to recover, to understand ourselves.

image1 image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54