Trust In You.

in #trust6 years ago

pexels-photo-127420.jpeg
[Source]

Even though it gets crazy sometimes
Even when my mind is against my heart
Even when everyone leaves me hanging
Even when love turns sour
I will still trust in You

I have watched you come through for me
When the chips were down
When all I had on my face was a frown
As I walked across the street in the town
I still choose to trust in You


mother-daughter-love-sunset-51953.jpeg
[Source]

You lifted me up from the miry clay
You kept all my adversaries at bay
You established my feet right on high
This, amongst many other reasons
Is why I choose to still trust in You

Trust in you never put to shame
Rather it bears me up and leads me to fame
With you as my help, I am always on top of my game
I am only interested in seeing Your hand so I can praise your name
I choose to trust in You, ALWAYS


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00