Mark Passio - Most Anarchists Are Ignorant of Occult Influences

in #truth6 years ago


This weekend, I talked with researcher Mark Passio at #Anarchapulco 2018.

Passio discusses two areas where he feels most anarchists have a huge blind spot: spirituality and an understanding of occult influence on our world. Passio also discusses solutions for fixing this problem.

Mark's site: http://www.whatonearthishappening.com/



db

I am an investigative journalist and liberty activist; a Lead Investigative Reporter for @activistpost and the founder of the TheConsciousResistance.com & The Houston Free Thinkers. I have also co-authored three books with @johnvibes: The Conscious Resistance: Reflections on Anarchy and Spirituality and Finding Freedom in an Age of Confusion, Vol. 1 and Finding Freedom in an Age of Confusion, Vol. 2

Donate via:

  • Bitcoin: 16fDdrZvt9XUv7TyboSYtaHfcxMb22Yiew
  • Ethereum: 0x8d20b442de44C28467b3d66939ff3077F9CfCb24
  • DASH: XbPpwz1ZvtkTeik1y3wDgrHRJTEst564XH

I am always available for interviews, Please contact [email protected]

I greatly appreciate any support here or on my other social media:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The bridge between spirituality/occult/consciousness and anarchy is one of the most important things our community needs to grasp. It's the reason I love both your and Mark's works so much.

Very interesting! It's cool to see some anarchists and crypto enthusiasts talking about esoteric studies and the occult. I've been studying and practicing occultism for more than two decades. Enjoyed this interview. Followed you and looking forward to seeing more content like this in the future.

Looking behind the curtain at the dark underbelly of the satanic occult is definitely a rollercoaster ride. There are many that try to unmask the horrific events that happen during various satanic holidays, but since the media is owned by very few large corporations no one is listening to these brave souls.

The info is still out there, it is just a little harder to find (by design). I look forward to hearing more @dbroze.

Thanks @dbroze. I'd love so much to see Mark Passio put content on Steemit.

Congratulations, dear, you started a very good business, I wish you all the best

I'm not going anywhere either, Mark - the earth needs every one of us who are willing to step up to the plate and actually GAF. Thanks for sharing this, Mark <3

I love Mark Passio....he has given me the tools to see so many new things in this world.

thank you for sharing this! mark is an amazing researcher and highly knowledgeable! i would love to have the opportunity you did in speaking with him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50