Truth or dare stories part 1

in #truth6 years ago

Have you ever played the game truth or dare ???
If you ever played the game you'll know the rules. Players are given the choice between answering a question truthfully or performing a dare given by the players. Now everyone's experience from this game would be different, some of them are bitter and some of them are memorable.

Well lets live out those experiences again as I'm posting a real life experience of a girl from this game hope you'll enjoy it.

I had a crush on this boy from our class in 10th grade. I don't know why I even crush upon people because I am not going to end up dating them, it's more like a waste of feeling for me anyway.

So yes, back to story.

His gang somewhere knew that I am crushing upon him but I was headstrong not to accept this fact. So, the idiots (his gang) arranged a TDS (Truth, Dare and Situation) game outside the class, near the playground.

There were only two girls (me included) in that group of 6 people. We sat near the ground and soon one of his friends took out his water bottle to start the game.

After five turns of bottle, the bottle then stopped at his best friend.

“Truth or Dare Sam?” laughs were all on our faces, as he was one of the weirdest and mysterious person of our class.

“Dare.”

“Um.. Choose a girl amongst us and ask her to do a favour for you.” What? I was in 10th grade and back then we were not as smart as nowadays people are. This was the best dare I could come up with. You're welcome.

“I choose you Alka.” he was on his knees, kinda in a position like when a guy proposes a girl, “give me your hand, please.”

This was going all unexpected, I never knew that his best friend had feelings for me. He held my hand in a fancy manner and sighed.

“Alka, will you be my..”

“Wh-what?” well, this was the best I can say that time.

“Alka, will you be my bhabhi?” [bhabhi- brother's wife]

Everyone made a loud guffaw and died laughing except to that boy I had a crush on, he picked up the stone near him and ran after Sam in order to chase and kill him, since his little secret was out.

I still remember that day, that particular proposal. It-is-definitely-the-most-memorable-truth-and-dare-moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66