You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Problems with Drug Tests as I See Them

in #truth6 years ago (edited)

He or she takes our pee, blood, or hairs and obsesses over them (like some kind of fetishist) to try to learn something about us that we would prefer to keep private.

lol.

I really hate those drug tests. When I was still working for a corporation, it felt really humiliating and uncomfortable to submit all those stuff to them. The tester even asked me to leave the door open just so I won't cheat lol. Then if I don't pass the test, I don't get the job of course. Forget about my skills. But clearly, I'm not an addict. Not a legitimate hazard either lol. I'm just glad I don't work for them anymore.

Sort:  

Haha yeah I have had them peek trying to see if I was cheating too. I have cheated but I still wouldn't like them watching even if i wasn't lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91