You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop crying for Zionist agent provocateur Tommy Robinson.. He knowingly broke the law, even pleaded guilty, and DESERVES to be in prison

in #truth6 years ago

OK, I REALLY appreciate you bringing this up. I am worn out with all the lies, I had not done my due diligence. It was too easy to assume... thanks for the buttkick.

Sort:  

Yeah I fell for this one too. I was always suspicious of Tommy. What I didn't realize was the Britain actually HAS what the states refer to as a fifth amendment. Brits actually attempt to keep media coverage of trials out of public scrutiny so that a fair trial can be maintained. It is possible that the jury "hangs" and these men walk free because of Tommy's action.
Unlike Britain, Americans no longer enjoy this "right." i.e. Harvey Weinstein. Do you think at this point it is really possible to find an un-biased opinion of Weinstein ANYWHERE in the states? Ol' handjob Harvey probably wishes he were a British citizen right now! ;) Thanks for you attention to this!!

Thanks a lot for the support!

Hey fishyculture, don’t suppose you’ve heard anything from newsandviews at all? Wondering if he’s moved platforms

No, I have not. I have not spent a lot of time on steemit for the past several months, just been a crazy summer.
That would be a bummer, with what has happened at GAB and youtube demonetizing and facebook being facebook, steemit is becoming a pretty vital "free speech" space.

Very happy to help :-) I'm always glad when I can bring some genuine facts into the picture.

I know it's tough to get to the big picture with all the BS being floated around by all the alt-media gatekeepers. The pricks running these psy-ops know this as well and fully rely on it. This is why it is SO important to know the background of all these people and stories before making any real assessments.

Thank you for reading the post, being objective, and for thinking independently. Sadly this isn't always the case with everyone, so I'm always appreciative when people take the time to do so.

Yeah, you got off easy with me. I am normally an adept bunnyhole diver, I just got lazy! Honestly, I had never heard of him before. However, I have had a front row seat to the Bundy debacle, including having a journalist friend of mine sitting in jail for almost 2 years now over all that... But all I had to see was that clip of him squirming about being a Zionist.
DOH!
Bastards are good at what they do, too bad they never do anything good.

These MFs really just play off people's ignorance, trust and laziness. They've never impressed me on a ground level as being particularly bright. However, their effectiveness may change as they start to get far better with using AI, deep profiling, subliminals, and addictive patterning to screw with people. This is where the whole thing becomes quite automated and much more sophisticated.

Is your journalist friend that got jailed Pete Santilli or someone else?

Don't think Tommy is smart enough to run a psy-op. He was used as a puppet and his family was the incentive to do so. You can see an interview here where he got bribed and blackmailed by the MIB:

In my opinion this guy started out trying to report extremism in Luton and one thing lead to another. If I hadn't met somebody who worked in the terrorism sector in Luton, my opinion might be different. At the time, I laughed at them, wrongfully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24