ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

in #truth6 years ago (edited)

I have not written for a while due to being unwell. Bugger that though for the world has gone crazy.

Let me explain, at least in part. IDENTITY POLITICS seems, well actually, rules the so said reality in which we live.

Those that are exponents of free speech are locked up whilst those who lie are rewarded. What kind of society are we living in. I weep everyday knowing that my reality is shunned by the so called media and if I call "fake news" I am referred to as a conspiracy theorist. Do they not know that I might possess some form of intelligence and education.

Setting pride and arrogance aside, I could out write these government shills ten fold....I have been blessed with the skills of research and writing to a much higher standard.....but will they listen. Methinks not...but I am here for you people.
Enough is enough....we all need to get along and adhering to left, right or centre is not the answer.

Forget pigeon holes and be yourself. xxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73