You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth About Vaccines, GMOs, and Soft-kill Agenda

in #truth6 years ago

That is quite the list of resources to go over for references @invinciblelight. Thanks for introducing me to some content that I likely never seen before.

I was suprised though that you didn't include a link to one of Dr.Stephanie Seneff's talks. She does a lot of research on Glyphosate.

Sort:  

Thank you, @healthvasics and you're welcome! ☺

Surprisingly, I didn't come across her reasearch work and that's why I didn't included her link.

Although, I have put everything from my own research. I wanted to cover more topics but I sufficed because of my post lenght. I will cover them in my next post.

Would you please resteem this post to help me spread awareness of this important subject?

Thank you! ☺ 💫

You can edit the post until the 7 day mark. Dr. Seneff also talks a bit about the role of vaccines in autism.

Sure, will do. ☺👍 Thanks! 💫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99