You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheating Spouses, Something to be Learned by All, and My Perspective as a Private Investigator

in #truth6 years ago

This was great reading. Being a PI sounds fun but it can be monotonous. Plus I didn't consider the fact that working in teams is way easier! Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

You reminded me of something, and you'd know what I am talking about too. The lead investigator asked me how my video clarity was so high. Well, I parked in a well lit area, and I made sure my windshield was clean and clear. The other two investigators parked in dark areas, had poor lighting, and their windshields were not clear. In high school I went all the way through Advanced Photography, so I like to think that experience helps me be a better PI. You have to understand at least the basics of photography to do well. One of the basics, as you know is: The more light, the better quality!

Ahhhh - you know a thing or 2 Daniel-san!

I guess you did learn a thing or 2 in high school! I think the best thing I learned was how to touch type. Useless at the time, but beyond helpful now. LOL

It should go without saying but some say that "photography is all about the light" but it also helps to have "nice" gear.

Have a good rest of your weekend!

Thanks and you're very welcome! Even sitting waiting is exciting to me. I don't mind the low activity moments at all.

Yea - I'd probably go nuts, get distracted and lose my target!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88