You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Sponsors The Corbett Report???

in #truth6 years ago (edited)

I already do subscribe! Not out of charity, but because I want to keep the great content going. And I really hope you don't get sued by Bayer, James. It occured to me as I watched your latest brilliant documentary. I'm not sure what the libel laws are like in Japan, but in the UK where I live, they are harsh. The independent journalist Andy Wightman, author of Who Owns Scotland, has been effectively silenced for several years pending the outcome of a libel trial. I have no idea whether he actually did commit the heinous sin of libel - we'll (hopefully) find out when the court case eventually takes place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26