Siblings: @shikika and @nante ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

in #truth โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

image

Hello everyone, ๐Ÿ˜€

Hope all is well! ๐Ÿ˜€

Today, please meet the lady @shikika and the man @nante. ๐Ÿ˜€They are siblings. ๐Ÿ˜€ @shikika is me. ๐Ÿ˜€ I am the 4th of the 7 siblings in the family. I am the youngest girl of the family. @nante is my brother. He is our eldest.

My brother @nante wasn't able to finish his studies. He don't have stable job. He has a family of his own with 2 daughters. With or without job he cannot support the needs of his family. Because I want to help, I bought him an android phone for him to start in Steemit. I taught him on how does the platform works and how it can help him. So far, Steemit helps him a lot. ๐Ÿ˜€

@shikika and @nante is two different personalities. They own their personal accounts. Some people might wonder why I am upvoting all his posts. It is because he is my brother and I want to help him as much as I can. Some people might wonder why all his earnings is being sent to me. It is because he don't know how to cash out his earnings. He is cashing out his earnings coz he needs it for his family. He send all his earnings to me coz he wants me to cash it out for him and that he is afraid to have mistakes if he will cash it out by his own.

I am not abusing the system that is the truth. I don't have any intentions to abuse the system. Actually, there are lots of people out there who has multiple accounts. But I am not one of them. I admit I have another account @steemitdora. But because of my busy life, I cannot continue of what @steemitdora started. I just wish I can still manage @steemitdora account.

Hope this post makes everyone knows that @shikika and @nante is two different personalities. Thank you.

I am still very grateful for the gift of life and love. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found as it is extended forever. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

I am inviting everyone to join us at,
Gratefulvibes Community Discord Server
Steemgigs Discord Server
Steemitserye and Steemitdora Full Force
eSteem Discord Server

Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Keep steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

image

image

U5duDsPLWVkRfhiP758pZa8Qhn95oFE.gif

Sort: ย 

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you @esteemapp. ๐Ÿ˜€

Followed you @shikika

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @jurich60. ๐Ÿ˜€
Have a nice day ahead! ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00