You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fake Government & Big Business Green Energy Revolution: Power To The People!

in #truth6 years ago (edited)

I learned a lot.

Btw, queen Beatrix of Orange is no longer 'the' queen of the Netherlands, but the former queen. Prince Bernhard was her partner. Some good connections here with Big Oil ;-).

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my friend .. yes the orange royal connection, William of Orange founded the privately owned bank of England and the privately owned city within a city (with it's own laws/police force etc etc)that is the city of London .. a tangled web indeed. Yes you're entirely correct about Queen Beatrix which is why I added (now Princess Beatrix) in the post. That said, I will also add (former) Queen Beatrix so people are sure so thanks for pointing it out and thank you for the support and kind words.

Thank you, you're welcome! I found your content via the @informationwar resteem. I took a good look at your previous articles and found some old gems i still need to read!

You have a new follower ;-)

Thank you my friend, I really appreciate the follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66