Steem TRX Wallet Intergration

in #trx3 years ago

It's up and running...

I just wanted to take a minute to say that I am fairly impressed with the TRX integration in the wallet.

image.png

It's another little incentive to be active and join the community, it works really well and it also seems to be thoroughly thought out.

I love the idea of not paying liquid rewards, you want it.. You have to accept the rewards powered up.

I'm also impressed with how user friendly it is.

At first I had an issue, that was due to keychain login, but once I logged in manually it was slick as could be.

Sort:  

@adsup, Definitely this Addition is Additional Boost for Steem Community and for Steem Growth. Stay blessed team.

Yeah, I was very impressed with the ease of use. As much as anything, ease-of-use is one of the most important things venues like Steemit can offer, in terms of becoming more attractive to a broader spectrum of users.

And yes, I really like that the rewards come only on what's powered up. No "grab the cash and run" option. Remember early Steem when it took two years to power down?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78