Steemit and TRON Integration Celebration and many great news

in #trxintegration3 years ago

Recently I have been surfing on Twitter, reading tweets and checking if there is anything new about blockchain. I came up in a tweet about the integration between Steemit and TRON. This is great news. It attracted me, I believe it will also attract many others to come and join Steemit.


source

I know about Steem Blockchain and TRON Blockchain. But the integration will create something way new. Which can be good or bad, we do not know yet. TRON was created by Justin Sun, then he purchased Steemit back in February 2020. The team and Justin made a great move with integrating TRON and Steemit. This is why we all celebrate this great news.
This will push both blockchains further to attract more investors.

I don't know what your thoughts are about this news?
But I personally think that this is a great strategy, but the team has to work more into attracting more people with stronger marketing.

Making a bounty and giving tasks for steemit users to share this great news as much as possible.
I am happy that I will store some TRX tokens too.

Source

Cc: @steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the TRON and Steemit Integration Celebration Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

I wanted to share an article because I think this cooperation and partnership will be successful. Thank you @steemcurator01 for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79