trying new things for a new way of life and a new outlook

in #trying6 years ago (edited)

image

Maybe I doang like this, or maybe you also like me like this
But I am the type who likes to try new things. I am the type of person who is easy to experience 'butt ba'al' and can not be silent in daily activities. Sitting a little long, instantly anxious, 'ba'al' (or tingling) ass, and had to stand for a walk. If it is gini usually my wife and the people closest I already know, and immediately will say, where to go or what we do?

Shadows keep doing the same thing for too long to make me gatel-gatel. "I'm allergic to boring", I guess. Not that I do not like routines, because I know, success requires consistency and consistency requires routine, but I also need new things to make life more colorful

  • Grow Enthusiasm Work
  • Being Entertainment and Positive Transfer
  • Build Courage and Muscle Guts
  • So the source of Science and New Insights
  • Finding Passion through Action

Mungkin saya doang yang seperti ini,atau mungkin Anda juga seperti saya begini
Tapi saya adalah tipe yang suka mencoba hal baru. Saya adalah tipe orang yang mudah mengalami ‘pantat ba’al’ dan nggak bisa diam dalam aktivitas sehari- hari. Duduk lama dikit, langsung gelisah, pantat ‘ba’al’ (atau kesemutan), dan harus berdiri untuk jalan- jalan. Kalau sudah gini biasanya istri saya dan orang- orang terdekat saya udah tahu, dan langsung bakal bilang, mau ke mana atau ngapain kita?

Bayangan terus melakukan hal yang sama terlalu lama bikin saya gatel- gatel. “Saya alergi boring”, alesan saya. Bukannya saya nggak suka rutinitas, karena saya tahu, sukses membutuhkan konsistensi dan konsistensi membutuhkan rutinitas, tapi saya juga membutuhkan hal baru untuk membuat hidup terus lebih berwarna

  • Menumbuhkan Antusiasme Berkarya
  • Menjadi Hiburan dan Pengalihan Positif
  • Membangun Keberanian dan Otot Nyali
  • Jadi sumber Ilmu dan Wawasan Baru
  • Menemukan Passion lewat Action

regard

#WalkWithMe for @lyndsaybowes

which inspired me to the beautiful scenery


regard

#WalkWithMe for @dtube and @axyle

inspired apload via dtube


regard

#WalkWithMe for @cryptonnn

developers about crypto


regard

#WalkWithMe for @good-karma

my big fans


regard

#WalkWithMe for @hr1

who always support me


regard

#WalkWithMe for @yanisfiya12

who always support me


regard

#WalkWithMe for @khackett @lyndsaybowes @abunagaya

my advisor


regard

#WalkWithMe for @beureugek

who always men


thank you for your visit, I will appreciate any of your comments and suggestions

follow me @nasroellll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87