When Am I Going to Sell My Tesla Stonk?

in #tsla4 years ago

A lot of people ask me this.

So here is what I answer:

You're asking me when am I going to trade this:

TSLA Stonk.png

for this:

download (2).png

And if they don't understand, there really is no hope for them so I just say:

FUCKING NEVER!!!!!
$TSLA HODLer Forever!

Say goodbye to banks and their fees. Use CashApp: Install it today, open your account, get free money and free ATM/Visa Debit card. Use it to buy stocks (whole shares or fractional shares with as little as $1) as well as Bitcoin.
Use this link and get $15 in your account for free.

https://cash.app/app/NDBDKGX or go to Cash.app and enter the referral code "NDBDKGX".

Sign up with Webull and receive a 3-month Level-2 Market Data (Nasdaq TotalView) subscription for FREE! And don't miss the chance to get three free stocks valued at a minimum of $8 and up to $1600 each when you deposit $100! Even if you just get the minimum $8 stock, that's a 24% ROI.

https://act.webull.com/iv/T1oJD12bSDBs/fz4/inviteUs/

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69