Coffee Time

in #tsufamily6 years ago

It's the wee hours in the morning, and I thought I'd check in on this place. I'm quietly sipping my coffee before the hustle and bustle of the day starts. A quick photo of me and my coffee seemed like a great second introduction to me and what I'm about.

Oh boy, I love my coffee, Star Wars and my Funko Pop. I seem to love photographing them together. Not sure how I'll turn those things into regular posts here on Steemit, but I'!l sure try.

Still looking for tips on how to get going here, I feel as lost as Chewie did when Han died.

Cheers to all you out there. 2017-07-24 08.38.29.jpg

Sort:  

Ain’t that the truth. I guess it’s like any new undertaking - you learn as you do.

Agreed, although I want to learn it all now. lol

hello @krysanthe and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

I'm glad to be here. Thanks for the welcome.

thank you, your post ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50