Charlie, the Baby Praying Mantis, Striking a Pose

in #tsufamily7 years ago

IMG_5550.JPG

Charlie is cleaning his face in the photo above after eating. He/she licks his hands and forearms and rubs them over his eyes and head, similar to a cat after a cat is finished eating. He is now a 6th NStar.

IMG_5567.JPG

Charlie has just finished his dinner, a nice, juicy daddy long leg spider. Charlie is so happy now, he's cleaned his face and antennae and is now striking a pose for me. It reminds me of the old Mr. Peanut!

Look at me mom, I'm so adorable! He really is until you see that creepy looking mouth at work, the stuff of alien and sci-fi movies!!

#LoloMarie #TSUFamily

If you enjoy my work, please upvote, resteems and follow me, LoloMarie!

Right now my photo below is not a clickable link, I'd like it to be to go to my home page. I am trying to figure out how to make that happen. If anyone can help, I would be truly grateful.

IMG_5674.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you very, very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48