You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So we flew to the Isle of Man TT races!

in #ttraces6 years ago

Awesome glimpse into your life. Curious though. When your friend the pilot mentioned things not working like the transponder, did he indicate they had been working before the intelligence guys showed up to harass?

Sort:  

Cheers my friend, though no, we never had a chance to try the plane day 1 due to them officials turning up.

For some people there's a vast conspiracy all around them
th.jpg

No conspiracy, just a not very well looked after aeroplane you see.

I was talking about the guy with the comment above yours. lol.

I know my friend, though you sent the comment to me lol.

I know, it was meant to give up heads up when you see comments from that particular one, always a conspiracy a brewing with some people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89