Tuesday Challenge - Orange - by @kalemandra - created by ©Artbyjolla

in #tuesdayorange6 years ago

The sunsets are always glorious to watch...the sky is bathed in golden/ reddish hues...some are gentle...some make a dramatic exit...this one was a memorable one I have to say...I think this was taken at the Lake Simcoe, Ontario where we used to go fishing a lot.

Now we live in a different area of Ontario.. so catching the sunset as dramatic as this one...has not happened yet :)

imageedit_4_8700014602.jpg

()
Banner created by @bearone

Thank you for your visits and promotion

If you wish to see some more of my work please click HERE

imageedit_1_6721391584.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful! I need to visit Cansda again soon. I used to live in Ottawa and London.

Well...when you do, Diane...we have to meet-up...I am in Lucan - North of London ... @dmcamera

Cool! I used to live lived in Byron near the ski hill there - about 36 years ago now. :-)

That is gorgeous!

Thank you, Icy :)

Absolutely breathtaking Darling 🌸💖🌸

Thank you, my darling...it truly was glorious sunset indeed!

Lena...I had a problem adding images to my profile...but I think I have got it under control now...but I still have some questions...I will be calling you in the eve - if this is ok with you, my darling?? @lenasveganliving

I sent you a message Darling XOXO

Love those appealing reddish gold hues in the skies @artbyjolla This is such a beautiful image. (U & R)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65