Life

in #tuk5 years ago

there is no competition in destiny
you were born in a First Class hospital
I was born at home
we still came into the world
you attended a private school
I attended a public school
we still learnt how to read
you studied in a foreign university
I studied in a state university
we still got educated
you got a job 2 months after graduating
I got a job 2 years after graduating
we are all working
you drank champagne
I drank beer
we all got intoxicated
you ate fried rice with chicken
I ate eba
we all got satisfied
you have an air-conditioned room
I use a hand fan
we all maintained our temperature
you drive a Range Rover
I drive a 504
we all got to our destination
you married a big man's son or daughter
I married a farmer's son or daughter
we were all loved and we reproduced
you died and you were buried in a golden coffin
I was buried in a wooden coffin
we all got to our destination
there is no competition in destiny
you may have all the good things of this world today but that will never change your destiny
as we enter into a new month do not let anything deter you

Sort:  

Hello @kingetuk! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @kingetuk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64