Beautiful tulips in The Netherlands(พาชมทิวลิปสวย ๆค่ะ สีแดงแจ่มทะลุกล้องเลยค่ะ555)

in #tulips6 years ago (edited)

DSC00647.JPG

Hello guys,

I'd like to share my beautiful pictures of the tulips in The Netherlands. I always love to see the flowers every spring season, to see a lot of tulip fields. If you are in The Netherlands or plan to visit, you really should visit in Springtime ( from mid-March to mid-May ). You will truly in love with these beautiful flowers. It is the best season to visit the fields and enjoy seeing how pretty of the colorful flowers. And most of you probably know The Keukenhof, the popular garden in The Netherlands. One of the best and the easiest places to see Tulip fields in The Netherlands. The Keukenhof is a very big park and has the most amazing fields full of flowers. Every year a lot of tourists visit this beautiful park which is open in spring. You can get there by Public Transport or car. It's worth to visit! But if you want to cycle, walk or drive along the beautiful fields, this tip is for you!

DSC00570.JPG

DSC00609.JPG

You can find the biggest tulips fields in the upper northern part of Noord Holland, but the place that I have visited is in Noordwijkerhout which is not so far from where I live. I expected to see more tulips but a lot of fields have chopped out.
The flowers are wilted because it is near the end of the season. But thank God, I still could see some beautiful tulips. (The red one is my favorite). When I see all the beautiful flowers I am just happy and feel so good and relax. I feel like life is so beautiful and we have so many things to thank when you see around us. Yes, sometimes we have to face a difficult thing, but it is good to look ahead, keep going and never give up. Be joyful always that is a key to peaceful life.

DSC00625.JPG

DSC00529.JPGDSC00619.JPG

Hope you like my picture and enjoy it!
Thanks for voting and visiting my post :)

God bless you & have a beautiful day

Miko

Facebook/Youtube :
https://www.facebook.com/mikosays/
https://www.youtube.com/c/mikosays

ขอบคุณทุกคนที่แวะมาชมและโหวตให้กันนะคะ :)

DSC00467.JPG


Sort:  

ว้าว ดอกทิวลิปสวยมากๆ🌷🌷🌷

ใช่ค่ะ สวยมาก ๆเลย สวยทุกสีเลย :)

สวยมากๆเลยค่ะทั้งคนและดอกทิวลิป

^^ ขอบคุณมากค่ะะ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99