TULIP MANIA GAMES JUST STARTED BY @BUSBECQ

in #tulips5 years ago

Good afternoon everyone!

Few days ago, while doing my daily activities in steemit before going to my daily household task, I notice a post of a certain account @busbecq. I read his post and I commented that I am willing to promote his initiative here. I think it is a good project base to what I saw and he proved given me a token in my Steem.engine wallet.

This is not my first time I met him, since he remember me when I asked question how could I open the Steem.engine and how could I stake my MAPXV token.?O forgot to whom I asked that question but I remember that I was asking all about it.
image
Grab this picture for the author of this initiative.

I never noticed that, he was already started his games 5 days ago with a simple question and 10 entrants who made a right answer received 10 tulips.

TODAY IS AUGUST O8

BUSBECQ is now on it's first day of the Tulip MANIA*games.
I am inviting my friends who are willing to join the games. It will last for one months starting today. I could not predict what will be the future of this game and token but if we help each other we and the author could benefit from it

For better understanding about this TULIPS MANIA please try to check his post today about this game. 'can't elaborate how to make it since I am not a gamer, I am just helping promoting since it is all about tokens in STEEM. ENGINE.

HERE IS THE LINK FOR THOSE WHO ARE INTERESTED TO JOIN THE GAME.

https://partiko.app/busbecq/the-tulip-mania-game-rules-and-guidelines-8-august-2019?

This is all I can help for today and I hope for the success of your initiative @busbecq

Thank you so much and God bless

KEEP STEEMING ALL THE TIME

it's me,
@olivia08

Sort:  

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 2.23% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95