You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Late-Night Violin - "Liebeslied" by Fritz Kreisler

Hi @jackieobermeyer, this was my second time heard you played violin. The first one was De Beriot Concerto IX in A minor and now this performance. You really talented in violin. I love how violin influence my emotion when listen to it. It sound classical. But i always worried with my hearing because it so close to my ear :P.

Wow, performed in few ceremonies. Mean you are very good with violin. I can imagine the beauty of the song when violin meet piano. Hope I lucky enough to catch the performance with your mom, oh yes, I love this song.. Can I request to have this song in duet play?

Sort:  

Thank you so much for listening @oliviackl! I've never had any hearing problems because of the sound being close to my ear - in fact, I think it's actually made my hearing better!

Yes, the violin and the piano together is a wonderful combination and I used to really enjoy making music with my mom. I'll see if I can get her to sit down with me to play this piece the next time I see her and I'll try to record it for you! :D

yay this would be the best one i heard. oh oh.. maybe both of you can play Christmas song since Christmas is coming. That would be beautiful song with violin and piano combination. You born in a musical family. That would be a joy to play together.

Haha yes, @oliviackl, we have played a lot of Christmas music together over the years. We usually had to start rehearsing it in the summer for the various concerts/performances we did together so that ruined some of the songs for us a bit. :/ :P I'll see what I can convince her to play with me though! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87